ZNC with some customizations
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 
 
 
 
 

59 lines
3.0 KiB

ZNC
===
ZNC includes code from Csocket (https://github.com/jimloco/Csocket), licensed under the Sleepycat-alike License.
ZNC includes code generated by SWIG (http://www.swig.org), not governed by SWIG's license.
ZNC includes code of autoconf macro AX_CXX_COMPILE_STDCXX_11, its permissive license is inside the file.
ZNC includes modified code of autoconf macro AX_PTHREAD, licensed under the GPLv3+.
ZNC includes modified code of autoconf macro AC_PROG_SWIG, licensed under the GPLv2+ with Autoconf Exception.
ZNC includes modified code of autoconf macro AM_ICONV, licensed under the FSF Unlimited License.
ZNC includes modified code of autoconf macro gl_VISIBILITY, licensed under the FSF Unlimited License.
ZNC includes modified code of MD5 implementation by Christophe Devine, licensed under the GPLv2+.
ZNC includes resized External Wikipedia icon (https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:External.svg), which is in the public domain.
ZNC includes modified code for SSL verification by Alban Diquet (https://github.com/iSECPartners/ssl-conservatory/) and Daniel Stenberg (https://github.com/bagder/curl/blob/master/lib/), licensed under the MIT License.
ZNC includes code from jQuery (http://jquery.com/), licensed under the MIT License.
ZNC includes code from jQuery UI (http://jqueryui.com/), licensed under the MIT License.
ZNC includes code from Selectize (http://brianreavis.github.io/selectize.js/), licensed under the Apache License 2.0.
ZNC includes modified code from CMakeFindFrameworks.cmake by Kitware, Inc., licensed under BSD License.
ZNC includes modified code from TestLargeFiles.cmake, licensed under Boost Software License, Version 1.0.
ZNC is developed by these people:
Prozac <prozac@rottenboy.com>
Jim Hull <code@jimloco.com>
Uli Schlachter <psychon@znc.in>
SilverLeo
kroimon <znc@kroimon.de>
flakes
Alexey "DarthGandalf" Sokolov
Kyle Fuller <inbox@kylefuller.co.uk>
These people, in no particular order, have helped develop ZNC, for example by
sending in patches, writing new modules or finding significant bugs:
Kuja <Kuja@znc.in> - runs and pays for znc.in
derblubber
toby <ich@toby.in>
Zack3000
d4n13L <daniel@danielschmitz.de> - graphiX webadmin skin
Veit "Cru" Wahlich <cru@ircnet.de>
crox
Freman (http://fremnet.net/contact)
Sebastian Ramacher <sebastinas@users.sourceforge.net>
cnu - master of destruction (security issues)
Ingmar "KiNgMaR" Runge <mail@irsoft.de>
Michael "Svedrin" Ziegler <diese-addy@funzt-halt.net>
Robert Lacroix (http://www.robertlacroix.com)
Martin "Nirjen" Martimeo <martin@martimeo.de>
Reed Loden <reed@reedloden.com>
Brian Campbell (bcampbell@splafinga.com)
Joshua M. Clulow (http://sysmgr.org)
evaryont <colin@evaryont.me>
Michael "adgar" Edgar <adgar@carboni.ca>
Jens-Andre "vain" Koch <jakoch@web.de>
Heiko Hund <heiko@ist.eigentlich.net> - cyrusauth module
Philippe (http://sourceforge.net/users/cycomate) - kickrejoin module
J-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@gmail.com>
Thomas Ward <teward@dark-net.net>
If you did something useful and want to be listed here too, add yourself and submit the patch.